Conference Committee

Steering Committee Chair
Zidong Wang (IEEE Fellow), Brunel University London, UK
Peter Eisert, Humboldt University Berlin, Germany

General Conference Chairs
Prof. Hui Yu, University of Portsmouth, the United Kingdom
Prof. Michele Della Ventura, Music Academy 'Studio Musica', Italy

Program Committee Chairs
Dr. Branislav Vuksanovic, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK

Publicity Chair
Rencheng Zheng, Tokyo University, Japan
Gabor Kiss, Obuda University, Hungary

Special Session Chair
Ronny Hänsch, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
Changhua Lin, University of Aberdeen, Scotland

Technical Committees
Prof. Panita Wannapiroon, King Mongkut's University of Technology, Thailand
Prof. Theodor D. Popescu, National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics, Romania
Dr. Ritesh CHUGH, Central Queensland University, Australia
Prof. Ro-Yu Wu, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Anne LAURENT, Université Montpellier 2, France
Prof. Huwida E. Said, Zayed University, Dubai, UAE
Assoc. Prof. Houcine Hassan, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Dr. Shamim Akhter, East West University Bangladesh, Bangladesh
Dr. Marcello Trovati, Edge Hill University, UK
Dr. Dickson K.W. Chiu,The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Ricardo Campos, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar (IPT), Portugal
Dr. Jain-shing Liu, Providence University, Taiwan
Dr. Marcello Trovati, Edge Hill University, UK
Dr. Paolo Cintia, University of Pisa, Italy
Dr. Pappalardo Luca, KDDLab, Italy   

© Copyright © 2018.ICIMP All rights reserved./span>